Call Us: 07889083319
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At Eufloria Flowers of Thirsk we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very nice display in the vase

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2024

A beautiful fresh bouquet delivered on time to my Mum. I have used Eufloria a number of times and cannot fault them on their service and quality of arrangements. Their flowers always last so long and are great value. Thank you ??????

5/5

Mrs Bradley - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2024

Always used this florist to send flowers to my Mum who lives locally, never had any problems, easy to order and their bouquets are fantastic.

5/5

Mr Brewster - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2024

My daughter delighted with the flowers and chocolates and her daughter loves the teddy bear. Thank you for delivering in time for Christmas as I had left it a bit late for ordering. Good to be able to support a business close to my daughter. Thank you and enjoy some rest over Christmastime.

5/5

Mrs Croad - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2023

Beautiful bouquet, my friends were delighted, I have bought from Eufloria before, always very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2023

Excellent communication. Beautiful mixture of flowers. Modern design. My friend was thrilled with them.

5/5

Ms Higgins - D2f Review

26th Jun, 2023

Flowers were amazing! Exactly what I asked for

5/5

Mr Cochrane - D2f Review

19th Jun, 2023

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and delivery I will certainly order flowers from them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2023

Would love to say a big thank you to Eufloria Flowers at Thirsk - first time buying flowers from yourselves. Did it through your website and it was so easy to do and my mum loves her flowers so much, the Lilies are just gorgeous from the photos she sent me. Thank you so so much. Amy

5/5

Miss Ginley - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2023

Friendly delivery, beautifully presented orchid, you have.made my mum a happy.mum , thankyiu

5/5

Rachel - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2023