Call Us: 01845 574866
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At Eufloria Flowers of Thirsk we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Sadly our flowers were for a funeral but the florist was so nice, she was very helpful and kind to both myself and my Mother in Law who also placed an order.
The flowers were beautifully presented too.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2019

Flowers were beautiful !!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Mar, 2019

Beautiful Flowers Recipient very impressed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2019

Great florist, flowers were amazing. Thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2019

I received some of the most beautiful flowers today. From a friend up in Scotland via Direct2Florist. I'm so pleased you received the order. My flowers are stunning. I'm new to the area but I now know where to buy my flowers from. Thank you so much Eufloria

5/5

Jillian -

8th Jan, 2019

Large beautiful bouquet. My elderly Aunt is delighted with it. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2018

You delivered flowers which exceeded my expectations and delighted the recipient. A huge thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2018

I stupidly asked for delivery on a day that the recipient was away. Very conscientiously Eufloria tried to deliver the flowers four times but didn't leave them as no-one was at home. The delivery was made successfully the following day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2018

Clare & Jackie....Words cannot express how awesome your bridal/bridesmaids flowers, button holes, table decorations, gifts, dog collars, door wreath were on Friday 25th May 2018....our wedding day & the day the heavens opened after wall to wall sunshine for weeks! Truly magical & magnificent. You completely understood the brief and delivered so highly above expectations, considering the challenges you were faced with! I've loved working with you and your attention to detail was amazing. I highly recommend Eufloria Flowers of Thirsk to anyone.

5/5

Bev -

31st Jul, 2018