Call Us: 01845 574866
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At Eufloria Flowers of Thirsk we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful bouquet for our friends wedding. Professional and knowledgeable.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2022

Asked for flowers to be delivered to holiday accommodation and the florist did a great job. Would DEFINITELY use them again when I'm next in the area 5 STAR SERVICE!!

5/5

Mr McCord - D2f Review

2nd Jun, 2022

I wanted a very special floral presentation for a milestone birthday for my wife. I am so pleased I chose Eufloria of Thirsk and their luxury "Only The Best" arrangement, it was stunning. The arrangement was so fresh, beautifully presented and full of lovely flowers and complementing foliage. My wife loved it and the people at Eufloria are so friendly and obliging. No hesitation in thoroughly recommending Eufloria.

5/5

Mr Pinder - D2f Review

17th Apr, 2022

Fantastic! I ordered for my mum in ripon (from Australia). Will definitely be using these again. Presentation amazing, great value for money and lovely delivery person apparently! My mum said that if I???m getting her flowers again please can I use this florist!! Lol ????

5/5

Ms Hopwood - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2022

Excellent arrangement! Delivered same day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jan, 2022

Lovely christmas bouquet..colours were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2022

Absolutely brilliant service. After having left it embarrassingly late to send flowers to important relatives at Christmas,I ordered a beautiful candle centerpiece morning of 23.12 for same day delivery, really not expecting it to arrive that day due to my own misplanning. I was wonderfully surprised a couple of hours later to receive a very happy thank you email from the recipients and the photo they sent is absolutely stunning. You worry when sending online that florists could very much take advantage and overpriced their Christmas arrangements, but this was very much NOT the case with this large, beautiful, christmassy candle centerpiece. Thank you Eufloria Flowers of Thirsk for not leaving me in the embarassing situation of not sending our usual Christmas flowers x

5/5

Miss OSullivan - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2021

Polite, helpful and courteous staff. Small issue was dealt with swiftly and my daughter loved her flowers. Highly recommended.

5/5

Mrs Maguire - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2021

Excellent service. The flowers are beautiful, so pleased with them. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Chicken - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2021

I ordered the same arrangement but the one on website had a Christmas candle in. The one delivered did not.

4/5

Mrs BAINBRIDGE - D2f Review

4th Dec, 2021