Call Us: 01845 574866
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At Eufloria Flowers of Thirsk we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

You delivered flowers which exceeded my expectations and delighted the recipient. A huge thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2018

I stupidly asked for delivery on a day that the recipient was away. Very conscientiously Eufloria tried to deliver the flowers four times but didn't leave them as no-one was at home. The delivery was made successfully the following day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2018

Good communication with florist on a couple of minor issues before delivery. Recipient very pleased with quality and presentation of flowers. I would use them again.

5/5

Mrs Read - D2f Review

21st Jul, 2018

Amazing service and beautiful flowers ... thank you!??????

5/5

Ms Rennison - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2018

Brilliant service from Clare. Despite being down a member of staff and very bad weather, she still managed to get the flowers to my mother in law the same day. The flowers were lovely. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Dunn - D2f Review

7th Mar, 2018

The flowers were lovely just as the picture shows.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

I would like to thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers I ordered for my daughter they were beautiful and cheered her up no end after having to say goodbye to her grandfather. Will definitely order from you again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2017

The flowers were lovely, just like on the website.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2017

My mother in law was over the moon with her beautiful bouquet of flowers. The arrangement was perfect.
I ordered the same bouquet for my mum from another florist and all I can say was that my mother n law definitely got the better deal from Eufloria.
I highly recommend Eufloria and will be using them again in the future.
Thank you very much ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017