Call Us: 01845 574866
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews

At Eufloria Flowers of Thirsk we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful Flowers Recipient very impressed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2019

Great florist, flowers were amazing. Thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2019

I received some of the most beautiful flowers today. From a friend up in Scotland via Direct2Florist. I'm so pleased you received the order. My flowers are stunning. I'm new to the area but I now know where to buy my flowers from. Thank you so much Eufloria

5/5

Jillian -

8th Jan, 2019

Large beautiful bouquet. My elderly Aunt is delighted with it. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2018

You delivered flowers which exceeded my expectations and delighted the recipient. A huge thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2018

I stupidly asked for delivery on a day that the recipient was away. Very conscientiously Eufloria tried to deliver the flowers four times but didn't leave them as no-one was at home. The delivery was made successfully the following day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2018

Clare & Jackie....Words cannot express how awesome your bridal/bridesmaids flowers, button holes, table decorations, gifts, dog collars, door wreath were on Friday 25th May 2018....our wedding day & the day the heavens opened after wall to wall sunshine for weeks! Truly magical & magnificent. You completely understood the brief and delivered so highly above expectations, considering the challenges you were faced with! I've loved working with you and your attention to detail was amazing. I highly recommend Eufloria Flowers of Thirsk to anyone.

5/5

Bev -

31st Jul, 2018

After wandering into Eufloria we were immediately filled with confidence that these people know exactly what they are doing. Within just a few minutes I had put my deposit down and ordered wedding flowers for my bridesmaids, groomsmen and the venue. Jackie completely understood the vibe we were trying to create and when my flowers arrived on the day they were quite simply breathtakingly beautiful! I cannot recommend Eufloria more highly for an exceptional service and ridiculously gorgeous flowers that everyone commented on and most of which are still going strong in our parents and friends houses as a reminder of a brilliant day we had last weekend. Thank you so much! - Lauren and Chris xx

5/5

Lauren - York

23rd Jul, 2018

Good communication with florist on a couple of minor issues before delivery. Recipient very pleased with quality and presentation of flowers. I would use them again.

5/5

Mrs Read - D2f Review

21st Jul, 2018